

Ross Town Council Committee Assignments FY 2021 - 2022

STANDING COMMITTEES

NON-COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

Community Protection Beach Kuhl, Chair

Emergency Preparedness Elizabeth Brekhus

Police & Fire Organization

Finance Elizabeth Brekhus, Chair

Budget Julie McMillan

General Government Elizabeth Robbins, Chair

Council Policies Beach Kuhl

Public Works Bill Kircher, Chair Parks, Trees Elizabeth Brekhus

Town Facilities

OTHER COMMITTEES

Assn of Bay Area Governments Bill Kircher (ABAG) Alternate – Joe Chinn

Homelessness Cte for Marin Beach Kuhl

Alternate-Julie McMillan

Marin Clean Energy Board Bill Kircher

Alternate - Elizabeth Robbins

Marin Wildfire Prevention JPA Julie McMillan

MCCMC Legislative Beach Kuhl

Alternate - Bill Kircher

MCCMC Climate Action Cte Julie McMillan

Alternate - Bill Kircher

MCCMC Economic Recovery Cte-

Ross Valley Fire JPA Elizabeth Brekhus

Beach Kuhl

Alternate: E. Robbins

Transportation Authority of Marin Beach Kuhl Alternate - Elizabeth Brekhus

(inc. Sustainable Communities)

Rev. 6/4/21

Ross Ready (formerly DISCO) Gil Fleitas

Flood Zone 9 Advisory Cte Chris Martin

Marin County Commission on Aging -

Teri Dowling

Marin Emergency Radio Authority (MERA)

Tom Gaffney

Mosquito Abatement Monique Predovich

Ross Valley Paramedic Authority Brian Salmen

Alternate - Sally Secor

Solid Waste Joe Chinn

TOWN PROJECTS AND LIAISONS

Leadership Cabinet Elizabeth Robbins

RPOA Elizabeth Robbins